top of page

2018- What's in store for the year?

Hey there everyone and welcome to my new site!

2018 is already turning out to be such an amazing year, and I've already been lucky enough to lock in some awesome things (which I will tell about you very very soon!)

Some of the things I can tell you about are...

- Lots more local gigs! For all you Newcastle/ Central Coast fans- I've got so many gigs coming up (especially Newy) and I hope to see you all there!

- I've got new music releases in the works. I've been working on lots and lots of new songs and I'm definite that you'll hear about all that soon (I don't want to give too much away)!

- Updates to my YouTube Channel with lots of music related content. Originals, covers, mashups!

- Plus there are many exciting things that I cannot wait to speak about, but until then, keep checking out my social media links to keep in the loop about it all

Tara xo

bottom of page